Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Note: In order to edit or delete these configurations, the User will need to have Project Administrator Rights in the dRofus project.


Image RemovedImage Added


The following dialog will then appear for (for e.g.) Room <-> Revit Room type of configuration:

...